Tactical X Abs Stimulator Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.9

 

As a man in my 30s working from home, finding time and motivation for a consistent workout routine can be a challenge. Between juggling work deadlines and personal commitments, heading to the gym often falls by the wayside. That’s where the Tactical X Abs Stimulator has made a surprising difference in my life. Initially skeptical,

I was intrigued by its promise of enhancing core strength and toning muscles through electrical muscle stimulation (EMS) technology, all from the comfort of my home office.

After incorporating the Tactical X Abs Stimulator into my daily routine, I’ve noticed a significant improvement in my core strength. The device is incredibly easy to use while I’m sitting at my desk or even during short breaks.

As time went on, I noticed significant improvements in my muscle tone and definition.

In this article, I’ll share with you my entire experience with Tactical X Abs Stimulator and where to get the best deal.

What is Tactical X Abs Stimulator?

The Tactical X Abs Stimulator is a revolutionary fitness device that uses Electric Muscle Stimulation (EMS) technology to target and strengthen specific muscle groups, like the abs and arms.

It delivers controlled electrical impulses to mimic natural muscle contractions, promoting muscle growth and toning.

It stands out for its customizable intensity levels and workout modes, making it suitable for various fitness levels and daily use, anytime and anywhere.

Tactical X Abs Stimulator

How Does It Work?

The Tactical X Abs Stimulator operates using a technology known as electrical muscle stimulation (EMS). This technology involves sending electrical pulses through the device to the muscles, specifically targeting the abdominal area.

The device stimulates both slow-twitch and fast-twitch muscle fibers. Slow-twitch fibers are primarily used for endurance activities like walking or cycling, while fast-twitch fibers are engaged during quick, intense movements such as sprinting or jumping. By targeting these fibers, the stimulator aims to enhance muscle strength and improve performance.

Get The Best Price Here

How to Use Tactical X Abs Stimulator

Here’s how to use the device:

How to use Tactical X Abs Stimulator

  1. Stick the Tactical X Abs Stimulator on your abs.
  2. Attach the specially designed stimulator pads to these areas, making sure they adhere securely to your skin.
  3. Activate the Tactical X Abs Stimulator by using the power button. When it’s on, an LED display illuminates.
  4. Choose the workout mode and intensity level that aligns with your fitness goals. 

With the Tactical X Abs Stimulator doing the work for me, I can relax and go about my daily activities. Whether I choose to read, watch TV, work on my laptop, or do household chores, the device continues to stimulate my muscles.

I follow the recommended session duration provided in the user manual, which typically ranges from 15 to 30 minutes.

After completing my session, I power off the device using the designated button and remove the stimulator pads.

Tactical X Abs Stimulator – Before and After Results

Tactical X Abs Stimulator Before and After Results

After 3 months of using the Tactical X Abs Stimulator, the results are astonishing. Initially, I started with a 34-inch waist, and now I measure around 32 inches. 

Before, my abdominal muscles were barely noticeable, buried beneath layers of stubborn fat.

Now, there’s a noticeable increase in the firmness and tone of my abdominal muscles. The stimulator’s electrical pulses have made my abs feel tighter and more defined.

Using the device has been quite straightforward. It’s non-invasive, and fitting it into my daily schedule has been easy. I use it while doing household chores or sitting at my desk, which makes it a convenient addition to my fitness regime.

I should note that I’ve also been maintaining a balanced diet and engaging in regular physical exercise, which likely contributed to the results.

In one word, the Tactical X Abs Stimulator has been a helpful supplementary tool rather than a standalone solution.

Get The Best Price Here

Pros of Tactical X Abs Stimulator

  • Effortless Muscle Activation: With the Tactical X Abs Stimulator, I can easily engage my core muscles while sitting at my desk or even during my commute. The device provides a gentle yet effective stimulation that allows me to activate my abs without needing to set aside dedicated time for traditional workouts. 

  • Customizable Workouts: When I first started using the Tactical X Abs Stimulator, I appreciated the ability to adjust the intensity levels and choose different workout modes based on my fitness level and preferences. As someone who is relatively new to fitness, I started with lower intensity levels and gradually increased them as I built strength and endurance.

  • Effective Muscle Targeting: When I started using the Tactical X Abs Stimulator, I noticed its remarkable ability to target specific muscle groups with precision. As someone who struggled with defining my abdominal muscles, I found that the device effectively stimulated my core muscles, leading to more defined abs over time. 

  • Convenient and Portable: The portability of the device allows me to seamlessly incorporate it into my daily routines. Whether I’m at home, at the office, or traveling, I can easily slip on the stimulator and continue with my day while simultaneously toning my abs. 

  • Full-Body Workout Option: In addition to targeting my core muscles, the arm pads allow me to engage other muscle groups such as my arms, shoulders, and back. This comprehensive approach to muscle activation not only enhances the efficiency of my workouts but also ensures that I’m getting a well-rounded training session. 

Cons of Tactical X Abs Stimulator

  1. Supplemental Use Only: Initially, I was tempted to rely solely on the Tactical X Abs Stimulator for my fitness routine due to its convenience. However, I quickly realized that while it provided an effective way to target my abdominal muscles, it shouldn’t replace traditional workouts entirely. After consulting with a fitness expert, I learned that incorporating the stimulator as a supplement to my regular exercise regimen was the most effective approach. 

  2. Learning Curve: When I first started using the Tactical X Abs Stimulator, I encountered a bit of a learning curve in figuring out the optimal mode and intensity settings for my workouts. It took some trial and error to find the right combination that provided the desired level of muscle stimulation without causing discomfort. 

  3. Initial Discomfort: At the beginning of using the Tactical X Abs Stimulator, I experienced some initial discomfort with the electrical pulses it emitted. While the sensation was generally gentle, it took some getting used to, and I found myself feeling slightly uneasy during the first few sessions. However, as my muscles adapted to the stimulation and I became more accustomed to the sensation, the discomfort gradually diminished. 

  4. Not a Quick-Fix Solution: When I first purchased the Tactical X Abs Stimulator, I was hopeful for quick and dramatic results. However, I soon realized that achieving the desired outcomes required consistency and dedication over time. While the device provided a convenient way to tone my abdominal muscles, it wasn’t a magic solution for instant transformations. Instead, I had to commit to regular workouts and maintain a healthy lifestyle to see meaningful progress. 

Get The Best Price Here

Is Tactical X Abs Stimulator Legit?

Yes, the Tactical X Abs Stimulator is a legit EMS device. EMS is known to help in muscle conditioning and rehabilitation. It’s has been widely used in physical therapy. 

The EMS technology has been proven for its effectiveness on amplifying the body’s natural electrical signals to create muscle contractions. This can potentially increase muscle strength and endurance over time if used consistently as part of a broader fitness regimen.

In fact, many users, including myself, have noticeable improvements in core strength and muscle tone after using this FDA approved device.

There’s a a 90-day money-back guarantee. If you’re not satisfied with the results, you can request a refund from the company.

Of course, Tactical X Abs isn’t a magic solution to tone your muscles. You still need to maintain a healthy diet and follow regular workout plans to get six-pack abs.

Where Can You Buy Tactical X Abs Stimulator?

If you want to get the best price for Tactical X Abs Stimulator, you might go to the official retail store.

They are now selling Tactical X Abs Stimulator at a fraction of the original price. But it is a limited time offer and the price might go up very soon.

That’s why I ended up buying a Tactical X Abs Stimulator from there and I still don’t regret it because of the great customer service and fast delivery! 

FAQs

Q1: Is Electric Muscle Stimulation (EMS) safe?

Yes, EMS is generally safe when used as directed. It’s non-invasive device that mimics natural muscle contractions to stimulate your muscle growth. 

However, you should pay attention to your body’s response and stop if you feel hurt. 

Q2: Can the Tactical X Abs Stimulator replace traditional workouts?

No, the stimulator shouldn’t replace traditional workouts. While it can help with muscle stimulation, it can only be used as a supplement to your regular exercise. It’s not possible to burn fat using the device alone. 

Q3: How long does it take to see results with the Tactical X Abs Stimulator?

Results may vary from person to person. If you don’t combine it with a healthy diet and regular workout, it might take a few months before you notice any improvement in your abs.

However, if you stay active and follow a healthy diet, it might only take a few weeks for you to shrink your midsection. Personally, I’ve noticed that my abs have become more defined after using the device for 4 weeks.

Q4: Is the Tactical X Abs Stimulator suitable for all fitness levels?

Yes, it’s customizable for different fitness levels. You can simply adjust the intensity levels to match your fitness goals.

For beginners, I’d suggest starting with model 1 at the lowest intensity level. It takes time to get used to muscle stimulation, so allow yourself an adjustment period.

Get The Best Price Here

Tactical X Abs Stimulator Customer Reviews


4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 131 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

The best

January 24, 2024

Arrived fast. Awesome product. Instant results right before my vacation. Highly recommended

Avatar for Mike Kunde
Mike Kunde

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Mike, sounds like you had a great experience with fast delivery and instant results! Thanks for recommending it.

Definitely activates your muscles

January 23, 2024

 Adding to my regular workout routine as others have recommended. I’m using the extra arm straps on my glutes, hoping to help with my hip dips.

Avatar for Chandni Sahni
Chandni Sahni

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hello Chandni, adding it to your workout sounds like a good plan. Using the extra arm straps on your glutes is a creative idea!

Works great

January 20, 2024

I like that I see ab results. Dislike that it doesn’t stick on its own.

Avatar for Rory Murazik
Rory Murazik

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Rory, seeing ab results is fantastic! It’s a shame it doesn’t stick on its own, though.

Easy to Use, Intense

January 19, 2024

I’ve only used the Abs stimulator so far, but it’s easy to put together and use, and gives a great contraction. I kept the original clear protector sheet to keep the pads from collecting dust in between uses. I definitely feel the difference after a good session, and am nowhere near the max settings. Would recommend as a good adjunct to your workout routine!

Avatar for Akunna Ekwueme
Akunna Ekwueme

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hello Akunna, easy setup and great contractions sound promising. Keeping the original protector sheet is a smart tip!

Tighten skin

January 17, 2024

Used this product to tighten my skin and it worked well at first but then the vibration became weak.

Avatar for Rosie Johnson
Rosie Johnson

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Rosie, it’s unfortunate the vibration weakened over time. Did you try replacing the batteries?

Easy and convenient

January 15, 2024

I like that this product is small and easy to store away. I can use it any time of the day. It’s nice to know that even though I am resting I am still using my ab muscles and getting a workout.

Avatar for Aubrey Mdluli
Aubrey Mdluli

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Aubrey, small and easy to use anytime is definitely convenient. It’s great that you feel your ab muscles working even while resting.

Effective and easy to use

January 10, 2024

I’m actually really impressed with this unit . Great value for the money . It even came with a zip lock bag full of extra gel pads . I bought it to use more like a TENS unit. I have a TENS unit that isn’t very easy to set up or adjust. This feels exactly the same, but has such an easier set up and is so easy to program and use. It is not cumbersome to wear and walk around or multitask while wearing (especially compared to what my TENS unit entailed with a device with multiple cords and leads). Super easy to wear around the house while doing other things. It is very strong even on the lower settings . I like the variety of pulse mode settings . I believe it has a 20 minute auto off setting. As well as will shut off after 3 seconds if it doesn’t detect the gel pads adhering to skin. I’m not exactly sure the effectiveness this unit will have in regards to toning abdominal muscles but don’t let that deter you from purchasing.

Avatar for Sister Vandervort
Sister Vandervort

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hello Sister, impressive value with extra gel pads! Using it like a TENS unit seems like a smart idea, especially with the ease of setup and programming. Thanks for sharing your detailed experience!

impressed

January 10, 2024

Was skeptical of it working but with a diet change and use it has improved my ab definition

Avatar for Eileen Kuhlman
Eileen Kuhlman

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Eileen, that’s awesome! Changing your diet alongside using it sounds like a smart approach.

I can really feel the burn!

January 8, 2024

I liked how strong the pulses are. I’ve owned these by other brands in the past … but none of them feel nearly as effective as this one! I highly recommend it it to anyone trying to add that extra touch to their workout routine!

Avatar for Jazlyn Kreiger
Jazlyn Kreiger

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hello Jazlyn, glad to hear you found it effective! It’s always great when a product surpasses expectations.

ABS

January 3, 2024

This product definitely stands up to what it’s advertised to do. I’ve used it for two weeks and I already have seen a change in my body structure.

Avatar for Jaquelin Torp
Jaquelin Torp

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Jaquelin, two weeks and already seeing results? That’s impressive!

Works great!

January 3, 2024

I’ve been using it since the day I bought it. It helped me lose 10 pounds in about 2 months. I will use it until the end of my life. Great product!

Avatar for Simphiwe Ntuli
Simphiwe Ntuli

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Wow, losing 10 pounds in two months is fantastic! Sounds like it’s making a real difference for you.

Whoooh

January 2, 2024

This product worked great. Didn’t expect that PUMP but it did good

Avatar for Kimberly Adams
Kimberly Adams

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Kimberly, unexpected benefits are the best! Happy to hear it worked well for you.

Love the product

January 1, 2024

So far I love the product super easy to use and feel it moving mu muscles.

Avatar for Blanche Prohaska
Blanche Prohaska

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hello Blanche, awesome! Feeling those muscles working is a great sign of its effectiveness. Keep up the good work!

I feel it

December 30, 2023

My football player son also tried it and with his abs of steel felt it too.

Avatar for Nelson Jerde
Nelson Jerde

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Nelson, that’s awesome! It’s great to hear that even someone with strong abs like your son can feel the effects.

Very easy to use and really liking the results

December 28, 2023

I don’t dislike anything about the ABS Stimulator. I wish it had a remote it would be quicker and easier to change to the different settings!

Avatar for Kirsten Bailey
Kirsten Bailey

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hello Kirsten, thanks for sharing your feedback! A remote would definitely make it more convenient. Have you found any workarounds to quickly switch settings?

Glad I bought it & Used it!

December 28, 2023

Great invention, I loved Tactical X Abs Stimulator my first use. It’s motivated me to up my exercise program. No more Covid 20-30lbs. Intensity is good and both apparatus are durable.

Avatar for nompumelelo Clarke
nompumelelo Clarke

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Nompumelelo, that’s fantastic to hear! It’s amazing how a simple device can boost motivation and keep you on track with your exercise routine.

Easy to use

December 27, 2023

I have been using Tactical X Abs Stimulator every morning while getting ready and so far I love it and it is so easy to use!

Avatar for Carley Kessler
Carley Kessler

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hello Carley, glad to hear you’re enjoying it! Using it in the morning sounds like a great way to start the day off right.

Multiple settings

December 27, 2023

Great choice with all of the different settings to use.

Avatar for Wilfredo Blanda
Wilfredo Blanda

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Wilfredo, having various settings adds versatility for different preferences and needs.

Works great, but...

December 27, 2023

This product works great, but you need to buy extra gel pads. You can actually feel the muscles contracting and it is strong. I also bought and used the conductive gel with it.I bought this one for me and a different one for my son. I will review his later.

Avatar for Dinesh Biswas
Dinesh Biswas

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Dinesh, thanks for sharing your experience! It’s good to know about the need for extra gel pads and the conductive gel. Looking forward to hearing about your son’s experience too.

Fast delivery and exactly what is advertised

December 27, 2023

Bought 2 units as xmas gifts for the fitness crazed people in my life. They immediately took out of packaging and plugged in to charge unit. It charged pretty quickly and they were able to use soon after . It is clearly packaged and directions are easy to follow.Cannot wait to see results and hope the extra pads will make this a product that will last awhile.

Avatar for Lizeth Collins
Lizeth Collins

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Lizeth, sounds like you made some fitness enthusiasts very happy with your gifts! Hopefully, they’ll see great results and enjoy using it for a long time.

Ab simulator

December 24, 2023

You won’t lose fat unless you exercise but it does work out your abs

Avatar for Araceli Rosenbaum
Araceli Rosenbaum

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Exactly Araceli, it’s a good way to target those abs without needing to do a full workout!

Great product

December 23, 2023

Just slowly increase the intensity because it can cause your stomach to cramp up if to high work yourself up to it.

Avatar for Aminat Adewura
Aminat Adewura

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Thanks for the tip Aminat! Slow and steady wins the race with this one.

Convenient

December 21, 2023

Effective when I have to travel long distances and don’t have the time to go to gym.

Avatar for Christiaan Moore
Christiaan Moore

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Agreed Christiaan! It’s a lifesaver for staying on track while traveling.

Seems to work

December 12, 2023

Waiting on finish product but muscle sore and tight as if I’m lifting weights

Avatar for Roberta Schuster
Roberta Schuster

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Roberta, sounds like it’s really putting in work! Hang in there for the results!

Works great!

December 11, 2023

I bought this for my husband and he is very satisfied with it. I was very skeptical that something like this would do anything at all, but I was proven wrong. He tried it at the lowest setting on the first day for the amount of time suggested and the next morning when he woke up, he said he felt like he really did have a workout he said he could feel it in his stomach. It felt like he had done a lot of crunches. He uses it every other day and it works perfectly. He hasn’t had any issues with it.

Avatar for Fannie OHara
Fannie OHara

Response from Virtual Personal Training

That’s awesome to hear Fannie! Glad it’s exceeding expectations.

Works AMAZING

December 11, 2023

It’s was easy and very well made and I use it to Tone up and Shape my Legs ,Arms and Abs. Great product.

Avatar for Fatima Atukunda
Fatima Atukunda

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Fatima, glad to hear you’re getting great use out of it for multiple areas!

Very powerful device and rechargeable

December 11, 2023

Extra sticky pads, different settings and very powerful device

Avatar for Raghavan Kannan
Raghavan Kannan

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Raghavan, definitely versatile with those extra features. Thanks for sharing your experience!

Works muscles

December 9, 2023

It’s a good value. I can feel it in my muscles the next day. My husband uses it on his lower back too. Glad I got it and I would recommend it.

Avatar for Jeff Thompson
Jeff Thompson

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Thank you for sharing Jeff! Glad to hear you and your husband are both enjoying the benefits of the Tactical X Abs Stimulator.

Ab stimulator

December 9, 2023

The only thing I do not like is I need to shave my ab area for me to feel the effects. Other than that the product is great.

Avatar for Esse Balogun
Esse Balogun

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Thanks for your feedback Esse! It’s helpful to know about the shaving requirement. Overall, it sounds like you’re happy with the product.

Weight loss unbelieveable

December 8, 2023

I was first skeptical about this but it really was true and you also have to focus on the diet that how it works

Avatar for Carolanne Upton
Carolanne Upton

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Carolanne, you’re right, a balanced diet can definitely enhance the results.

Worked as expected

December 8, 2023

I ordered this Tactical X Abs Stimulator several months and have experienced no issues with it.

Avatar for Elsie Predovic
Elsie Predovic

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Elsie, great to hear you’ve had a positive experience with it over several months!

Much stronger than anticipated

December 6, 2023

I have used tens units before. I was thinking that this would be similar, but less powerful. I was wrong! The little units (3) included with this product are very powerful and give me a very good workout. I am very pleasantly surprised and impressed!

Avatar for Jarrod Rogahn
Jarrod Rogahn

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Jarrod, that’s fantastic to hear! It’s always nice when a product exceeds expectations.

Love it

December 4, 2023

Very happy with the results been using it for a few months now

Avatar for Lew Stiedemann
Lew Stiedemann

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Lew, wonderful to hear you’re satisfied with the results! Keep up the good work.

Awesome product

December 1, 2023

Awesome product with a great price. Certainly does it job

Avatar for Tracy Nabimanya
Tracy Nabimanya

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Tracy, glad to hear you’re enjoying it!

Great Product

November 30, 2023

I would recommend Tactical X Abs Stimulator to anyone who wants to get nicer abs

Avatar for Granville Gerhold
Granville Gerhold

Works Great

November 29, 2023

Works great, I can already tell the difference after a week’s of using it.

Avatar for Pamela Runolfsson
Pamela Runolfsson

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Pamela, that’s awesome to hear! Keep up the good work!

Amazing!

November 29, 2023

Feels so good, even if I’m sore from the gym, I’ll put it on afterwards to create long lasting effects like helping with soreness, great tingling sensation. Feels like I put my workouts to the next level! Even tried it while doing sit ups and bridges, feels great! Incredibly easy to use and I would say responsibly priced.

Avatar for Jeanette Sibisi
Jeanette Sibisi

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hello Jeanette, happy to hear it’s helping with your soreness and workouts! It’s always great to find something that enhances your routine.

Not to sure about this

November 29, 2023

It seems like it might work. It definitely stimulates the muscles but not sure how effective it will be. I have had back surgery and I cannot do situps or crunches so I’m hopeful.. I’ll do a follow up review in 30 days

Avatar for Steve Dietrich
Steve Dietrich

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Hi Steve, thanks for sharing your experience! It sounds promising. Looking forward to hearing your follow-up review!

Excellent MS Device

November 28, 2023

Tactical X Abs Stimulator does exactly what it’s supposed to do, and delivers results that are readily visible after just a short time!. I Highly Recommend It.

Avatar for Joyce Pieterse
Joyce Pieterse

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Thanks for sharing your experience, Joyce! It’s great to hear that Tactical X Abs Stimulator delivered visible results for you.

Good product

November 28, 2023

I like this product , both my husband and I use it. It does work but have not had log enough to say how well.

Avatar for Zachery Moen
Zachery Moen

Response from Virtual Personal Training

That’s awesome, Zachery! It’s promising to hear that you and your husband are finding it beneficial. Keep us updated on your progress!

Great product

November 28, 2023

I use Tactical X Abs Stimulator all the time I feel a big difference in just two weeks.

Avatar for Parveen Bahl
Parveen Bahl

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Wow, Parveen, that’s impressive progress in just two weeks! Consistency seems to be key with this product.

Works!

November 27, 2023

Got Tactical X Abs Stimulator for my husband and he’s used it on both is abs & legs and feels the difference

Avatar for Cara Schoen
Cara Schoen

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Thanks for sharing, Cara! It’s versatile to use on both abs and legs. Glad to hear your husband is feeling the difference.

It actually works

November 27, 2023

My fiancé likes the results he saw in a short amount of time.

Avatar for Keyon Harber
Keyon Harber

Response from Virtual Personal Training

That’s fantastic, Keyon! Quick results are always motivating.

Great product!

November 27, 2023

I’ve never been able to engage my abs in normal exercises and I’ve been using this for about a week and like it and think I’m already noticing results!

Avatar for Fatima Okumu
Fatima Okumu

Response from Virtual Personal Training

Thanks for your feedback, Fatima! It’s encouraging to hear that you’re already noticing results after just a week. Keep up the good work!

Exceeded expectation

November 23, 2023

I had relatively high expectations for the Abs stimulator, tempered by skepticism.But, expectations were exceeded. It’s a wonderful product to complement my workouts.

Avatar for Richard Obol
Richard Obol

Great product for price

November 22, 2023

The shipping was fast and price was affordable. Only had it for about two weeks, but love how it really kicks in. Going to be at it for the next three months. Great packaging in a nice timely manner.

Avatar for Aubree Bradtke
Aubree Bradtke

Zap zap

November 21, 2023

It does what you expect it to do, that meaning zap the hell out of whatever muscle group. Easy to charge and replace the goo pads. We’ll see about long term effects.

Avatar for Dion Haley
Dion Haley

Good deal

November 18, 2023

I didn’t realize it’s basically a large tens unit. I use it while walking or doing errands in the house. Pretty soothing and stimulates digestion, but I don’t believe this would give you abs by any means.

Avatar for Joe Graham
Joe Graham

Worth the price

November 17, 2023

Good product works well but the adhesive could be stronger

Avatar for Abby Shanahan
Abby Shanahan

So far so good!

November 16, 2023

Seems to work so far- it’s only been a week. I did reach out for better instructions and the company was very responsive!

Avatar for Gaylord Runolfsdottir
Gaylord Runolfsdottir

It works great!

November 15, 2023

This device really works and it is very easy to use! I recommend it!

Avatar for Mason Rogers
Mason Rogers

ABS Stimulator review

November 15, 2023

I purchased the Tactical X Abs Stimulator to help tighten my abs and lose weight.I use the product 4 times a week and have lost 4 pounds in the past 3 weeks.I love the abs simulator.

Avatar for Marty Medhurst
Marty Medhurst

Ab machine

November 15, 2023

Thus is a very good product I use it everyday and it’s nice when I do my work

Avatar for Kane Powlowski
Kane Powlowski

Great Prouct-Even Better Customer Service!!!

November 15, 2023

I had tried using a couple other ab belts/stimulaters and they really didn’t work and broke the first couple weeks I had them, so I was very skeptical.The first time I used this, I could really feel it and that was on low levels. I have been using this for over a week along w/ regular exercise and I definitely have toned up more than a normal week w/o this product! I wear it while riding my bike and my muscles feel like I’ve put in a full workout!While one of the arm/leg pads was defective upon purchasing- I contacted the seller and not only did they set things right, they did so w/o a hassle and were extremely cordial.I’m very pleased w/ this product and highly recommend this if you’re looking to tone up along w/ regular exercise. Also, this is a company that stands behind their products so you can be guaranteed that you will be taken care of!

Avatar for Titi Tamunoemi
Titi Tamunoemi

Extreme

November 14, 2023

Wear it a little low (away from the stomach). This thing has several modes and even at the first power level, it will really get you. Wearing it high may cause a spasm and cramping. It’s definitely great and having low body fat will make it flex your abs very hard. Takes some getting used to, but you will be sweating quickly. I can’t say exactly what the caloric burn is but it is surely much more intense than doing crunches or situps or leg ups on a dip bar.

Avatar for Troy Runte
Troy Runte

It does seem to be working

November 14, 2023

I have been using this Abs Stimulator for about a week now. I use it daily, for about 20 minutes, and vary the mode and intensity 2-3 times. I do my regular workout in the mornings and then use this while working at my desk in the afternoon. I can definitely feel the difference in that my abs feel like I did quite a bit of extra crunches or sit-ups. I’m looking forward to the results I expect over more time and I would suggest giving this device a try!

Avatar for Sean Details
Sean Details

It works well and the modes work great

November 11, 2023

I used the product for what it’s purpose is like muscle training arms and abs

Avatar for Chinyere Funmilayo
Chinyere Funmilayo

First time

November 10, 2023

My time ever using the product I was shock. My sides didn’t stick but they probably cause I had oil on my body or something but it was great

Avatar for Max Smith
Max Smith

Ab strengthening

November 10, 2023

I was skeptical, but I have had this product for about a month now and it looks like it is working.

Avatar for Rita Karnik
Rita Karnik

Great for muscle pain relief

November 10, 2023

Bought this as a muscle stimulator but have mostly been using it for muscle pain after long hikes in the mountains. This item performs phenomenal when my legs have been insanely tight and need a little alleviation.Items easy to carry along on my hikes also since its doesnt weight that much. Fits right in my backpack without taking up much space!

Avatar for Micheal Kibirige
Micheal Kibirige

Really works!

November 10, 2023

I have been using it for a week now but I already see a difference in my waist. Great product

Avatar for Bhola Das
Bhola Das

Great product!!!

November 10, 2023

Super functional, combined with your exercise routine!!

Avatar for Ram Varghese
Ram Varghese

It works

November 9, 2023

My man loves it. He states it really works the core and arms. He feels the burn. So it’s doing what it’s supposed to do. No complaints at all.

Avatar for Herminia Stroman
Herminia Stroman

It works!!!!

November 9, 2023

This was so awesome charge it and go it’s a good fit and easy-to-use you might take a afternoon off between it works well thank you all for many research well worth it

Avatar for Eda Cummings
Eda Cummings

Great Product

November 9, 2023

I was pleasantly surprised that this actually worked.

Avatar for Bettie Lunyoro
Bettie Lunyoro

Great stimulator at an affordable price!

November 9, 2023

Recently purchased and have only been using it for a few days but can already see a difference in muscle tone.Both the arms and ab stimulation is powerful and effective even on a low level.I would highly recommend!

Avatar for Abisoye Tolulope
Abisoye Tolulope

Love it!

November 8, 2023

I love this thing! I use it in the mornings to not only to get my abs fit, but to also helps wake me up. I’ve seen a difference, and I’m pleased.

Avatar for Omolara Ayisat
Omolara Ayisat

Great product love it.

November 7, 2023

Do not have anytime to work out… this Tactical X Abs Stimulator have been a huge help for my Abs.

Avatar for Thandi Shongwe
Thandi Shongwe

It works amazing I ordered one before and I'd say this one is the top one

November 7, 2023

I liked that it stuck to the skin and that it worked really well

Avatar for Damien Patel
Damien Patel

Great product!

November 6, 2023

I love the pulse setting and you can feel the power in this product. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Jenifer Mutabuza
Jenifer Mutabuza

Really works

November 6, 2023

I was a bit skeptical but after 1 week of usage about 30 minutes each day I started to see results

Avatar for Willy Bisheko
Willy Bisheko

definitely works

November 6, 2023

the product definitely works. I saw result (my arms) in 3 days . it says use for 15 minutes 2 times a day. I used it for 1 hour 3 times a day a saw a noticeable difference in my bicep muscles after 3 days. the only complaint I have is the pads( not the gel pads,rather the pice you attach the control puck to)have a tendency to break/become defective. seller replaced them quickly. other than that fantastic product.

Avatar for Felicia Hodkiewicz
Felicia Hodkiewicz

Great workout

November 6, 2023

Great product. I have been using it for a week now but I already see a difference in my waist. Easy to use. Recommend!

Avatar for Cherechi Omobolanle
Cherechi Omobolanle

Easy to use

November 6, 2023

I chose Tactical X Abs Stimulator to help me with my fitness journey. I have contemplated on buying other model before but I always thought that they wouldn’t really help me. This product definitely proved me wrong. It is easy to set up and very user friendly. I just like that you have so many options to using this and it is always available for use with its fast charging and good battery life.

Avatar for Obioma Obianuju
Obioma Obianuju

I love the spectrum of modes from easy to difficult!

November 5, 2023

I used the tummy one on my abdomen and after 7 days I felt that area tighten up. It’s very easy to switch out the pads & keep going. JES

Avatar for Ireti Elizabeth
Ireti Elizabeth

Really works!

November 3, 2023

This EMS stimulator is great! It has several modes to choose from. I can really feel my abs contracting! I can use it while working out or while watching TV.

Avatar for Rehman Sinha
Rehman Sinha

great item

November 3, 2023

It’s just a great product I recommend it to anyone

Avatar for Abbie Campbell
Abbie Campbell

It's amazing

November 2, 2023

I lost 5 pounds already using item I recommend buying it 💯 ☺️

Avatar for Mattie McGlynn
Mattie McGlynn

Works great

October 31, 2023

It’s just like going to physical therapy. You can adjust the pulse pattern and the power. It’s self adhering so I can move around the house. It has auto shutoff in case you fall asleep. Also I’ve used it a dozen or more times and haven’t had to recharge it yet.

Avatar for Derrick Bakabulindi
Derrick Bakabulindi

Easy to use!

October 30, 2023

I love that you can use it while doing just about anything l. I can feel my abs working. Would recommend this to everyone.

Avatar for Onome Justina
Onome Justina

effective

October 29, 2023

I love this Tactical X Abs Stimulator. I use it while im running on the treadmill I think I’m seeing results after 3 weeks since I bought it.

Avatar for Layla Jackson
Layla Jackson

Great product

October 27, 2023

Received my Ab Stimulator seven days ago and have been using it every day since. It is very relaxing and my stomach is not as flabbyI am now encouraged to use the arm bands as I’m seeing results on my abs👍🏼

Avatar for Remington Wisoky
Remington Wisoky

It actually causes the affected muscles to tighten against the Stimulator.

October 27, 2023

It’s an easy way to get certain muscles a workout while also engaged in doing other kinds of work at the same time. Easy to set up, easy to charge up and easy to store when finished.

Avatar for Ebiere Okunola
Ebiere Okunola

As advertised

October 27, 2023

Product is working as advertised. Do research as to where placement should be.

Avatar for Kendrick Luettgen
Kendrick Luettgen

Tricky to figure out but worth it

October 25, 2023

Product offers a great workout and good quality for the cost. My only complaint preventing it from 5 stars is the lackluster instruction manual which I have pictured, which includes pictures of products that arent included to begin with, and vauge directions of use on the items that are included. Supposedly there are up to 8 different Modes, and i can flip through them, but I have no idea which ones are best suited for my needs because there is no explanation for any of them.

Avatar for Whitney Schuppe
Whitney Schuppe

Easy to use

October 24, 2023

So far enjoying the Tactical X Abs Stimulator. Too soon for results but i can feel it’s doing something

Avatar for Nick Nayebare
Nick Nayebare

Surprised

October 24, 2023

I have to say I really didn’t think this was going to work. I am beyond impressed. I use it twice a day morning and evening along with gym workouts and a fairly healthy diet. It’s been two weeks and I am already seeing and feeling results. For the price I highly recommend trying out this product. Worth every penny and am very happy.

Avatar for Ray Watson
Ray Watson

BEST AB STIMULATOR I'VE USED

October 24, 2023

EASY TO USE, RELIABLE THUS FAR, MOST POWER OF ANY AB STIMULATOR USED THUS FAR

Avatar for Ifeoma Olaoluwa
Ifeoma Olaoluwa

Wow, it really works

October 20, 2023

I just got Tactical X Abs Stimulator and started using it but I can definitely feel it and I think it will make a difference! Once I felt comfortable using it and got everything charged and ready to go I wore it for two hours on my abs and changed through the different modes. I wore it while I was doing household chores and it was comfortable, but I could definitely feel that it was working.I would definitely recommend and I’m anxious to see the results after giving it at least a couple weeks.

Avatar for Makinwa Omowale
Makinwa Omowale

Works for the price

October 19, 2023

Great value for the price. Helps to engage and stimulate targeted muscles so that you know how and where to activate them during exercise. Helps my posture as a result.

Avatar for Maya Nankunda
Maya Nankunda

Seems to be working!

October 18, 2023

I just started using this about a week ago but I have definitely noticed more definition in my stomach and it’s feeling a bit tighter. Easy to use and seems to be a great product! I would recommend.

Avatar for Olumide Oluwanisola
Olumide Oluwanisola

Feels like actual sit ups

October 18, 2023

Was on the fence about this product but it actually feels like it’s working my stomach. Would buy again.

Avatar for Bridie Walker
Bridie Walker

Various speeds and vibration settings

October 17, 2023

Works great. Easy to use and offers great variety of settings and speeds. Even used on an injured hand on low to help muscles to heal.

Avatar for Claudine Okumu
Claudine Okumu

excellent product

October 17, 2023

Loved how easy it is to use. After my heart surgery it is taking so much work to build back up my overall strength and this makes it so much stronger and better

Avatar for Umesh Thakur
Umesh Thakur

Great Quality

October 12, 2023

This is great quality. I actually bought it to see if it would help issues that I have with a Hiatal Hernia. It’s to soon to tell if it works, but is definitely soothing

Avatar for Chand Tak
Chand Tak

GOOD PRODUCT

October 12, 2023

I wasn’t sure about this, but it has turned out to be great! I can actually use it on more parts of the body than just those shown in the description.

Avatar for Litzy Corwin
Litzy Corwin

Good so far.

October 11, 2023

Tactical X Abs Stimulator is easy to use. It appears to tighten my abs already. I can tell because I hold my stomach in without thinking.

Avatar for Marion Natukunda
Marion Natukunda

Excellent

October 10, 2023

Something to be handled very carefully, specially when using the straps in your arms and lower legs.

Avatar for Raj Pal
Raj Pal

I just tried it, and I feel good.

October 8, 2023

Tactical X Abs Stimulator is very good, a abdominal muscle patch can be pasted everywhere to exercise muscles in different places. After seeing this product on the Internet, I hesitated for a long time and decided to buy it. I can’t wait to open it when I receive the goods. I can’t wait to use it. I can’t wait to move my muscles by clicking on them. It’s still as good as before.

Avatar for Kevin Twesigomwe
Kevin Twesigomwe

Ab stimulater

October 7, 2023

SO easy to use… noticing my skin is getting tighter on my abs. I bought to go along with my new exercise routine… I love it!!

Avatar for Theo Mbele
Theo Mbele

Works great!

October 6, 2023

It is much better than any muscle stimulator used previously. Like the variable settings.

Avatar for Victoria Bothma
Victoria Bothma

It's very easy.

October 5, 2023

It’s really easy not only that but you get extra gel pads. I just started about 8 days ago and it’s worth it. I’m just chilling watching a movie and I get good results. If you want better results I’d suggest for you to workout daily and have a healthy diet.The abs simulator is ver comfortable and easy to turn on by just clicking a button or 2.this simulator has 2 modes which I’m really happy about because I get to choose which one I like best.

Avatar for Trudie Kirigwajjo
Trudie Kirigwajjo

Great Product

October 4, 2023

I started using the stimulator and from day one felt the difference. This is definitely worth the money and is great for the abs. I worked out my entire life and the last couple of years I started to slack. Since using this product I can feel the difference and slimming of neglected belly. It has even motivated me to get back into the gym.. Well worth it.

Avatar for Ella Clark
Ella Clark

Good product!

October 2, 2023

Still too early to tell what kind of results I’ll get but the unit works well, has several levels of intensity and actually feels good. I can work out while walking the dogs or working at the computer I hope to see some definition along with eating right for added results

Avatar for Andreane Effertz
Andreane Effertz

Very easy to use

October 2, 2023

Very nice and easy to use and I could see some results in only a few days.

Avatar for Fermin Powlowski
Fermin Powlowski

So far, so good

September 29, 2023

I Just started, so I hv to wait for results.. You can really feel like a good workout. Highly recommend it.

Avatar for Nitin Sarin
Nitin Sarin

Better than I was expecting

September 26, 2023

This thing works much better than I was expecting it to. The different modes and settings make a difference. I use this about every week on top of what I’ve already been doing. The instructions are clear and it’s easy to apply. Give it a try and see for yourself.

Avatar for Jolayemi Akintade
Jolayemi Akintade

It is amazing!

September 26, 2023

 This really feel like you are training your abs, I love it ! I am using it daily 😀

Avatar for Ethan Jaskolski
Ethan Jaskolski

Effective Product

September 25, 2023

I have really enjoyed using the Ab stimulator. It’s easy to use, effective, and allows me to get a good core workout even while at my desk.

Avatar for Luke Smith
Luke Smith

So far it's been great

September 25, 2023

Really good product. It has different intensity levels which lets you advance over time. So far, very good. Looking forward to seeing the results after consistent use.

Avatar for Samantha Ijaga
Samantha Ijaga

Love this thing!

September 24, 2023

 I’ve been using an abdominal muscle stimulator for about two weeks now, and I’ve been very impressed with the results. I’ve noticed a significant improvement in my core strength and definition, and I’m feeling more confident and energized overall.

Avatar for Zane Hackett
Zane Hackett

Does what it's advertised to do.

September 23, 2023

Simple and quick to use. Already seeing results after just a few days.

Avatar for Thulani Van Eeden
Thulani Van Eeden

It actually works and it's for your sore back as well

September 17, 2023

This feels like the exact electro muscle stimulation my chiropractor uses. So I use it for my sore back as well as you can use it as a workout while driving to work.

Avatar for Ehsaan Krishnamurthy
Ehsaan Krishnamurthy

Easy to use!!

September 14, 2023

I liked it’s simplicity and how effective it is. It comes with everything you need, and even a few replacement parts if things don’t work well. All you have to do is snap the controller onto it, put it on your body, and adjust it to the level you want. It has a lot of intensity levels, I found that different levels are needed for different muscle groups and wanted effects. I have loved it!

Avatar for Madhavi Chad
Madhavi Chad

Easy to use!

September 8, 2023

Easy to use, and you can really feel it working your abs. I also like that it isn’t big and bulky.

Avatar for Hollie Lewis
Hollie Lewis

Exactly what we needed

August 21, 2023

My husband bought Tactical X Abs Stimulator for his back and to strengthen his core. He does weights at the gym 4-5 times a week and is on his feet all day at work Monday to Friday. It is similar to what our chiropractor uses before adjusting us but on a smaller scale. My husband loves it. He says it’s easy to use. He puts it on his stomach and hips for 30mins watching TV. I’ve started using it on my hip. We both feel a big improvement and a reduction in our pain level. We are ordering a second one so we each have one!

Avatar for To Visagie
To Visagie

Leaves a mark but it goes away

August 19, 2023

The thing is great! But use of the gel pads leaves marks, as I want to hide this, but no one knows what it is so I guess it’s ok.

Avatar for Uzodimma Babatunde
Uzodimma Babatunde

Great Product !!

August 4, 2023

Gotta love this Tactical X Abs Stimulator a lot. During these times this product gives you a huge boost! Not only can you wear it on your abs but anywhere that you feel like you need a boost!

Avatar for Alfie Walsh
Alfie Walsh

Simple operation

July 21, 2023

Although I don’t want to be in good shape in a short time, I still want to try the Tactical X Abs Stimulator. Here’s how I use it: I put my seat belt on my abdomen for 15 minutes in the morning and in my abdomen for 15 minutes at night, and choose one of six modes (I tried all six modes). After that, I do some exercise (mostly running in the morning and occasionally swimming in the evening). I’ve been doing it for 10 days and I find it’s a little different! My body began to change!

Avatar for Neil Wilson
Neil Wilson

Great Purchase!

July 17, 2023

Tactical X Abs Stimulator is easy to use and you can definetly feel the muscles being used, not for those who sont like needles this product feels like getting a tattoo but if you can handle the pain it is rewarding after one use I already felt stronger and ould tell it had worked out my muscles. In the morning I did not have a bunch of pain from using the machine the previous day but still could tell I had used it!!!!! Will update with results.

Avatar for Mossie Hyatt
Mossie Hyatt

Very good product

May 21, 2023

Nice packaging and very easy to use with the instruction book. During using you can feel you muscle is active and you will sweat a little bit.

Avatar for Suzanne Kelly
Suzanne Kelly

Very good product

May 21, 2023

Nice packaging and very easy to use with the instruction book. During using you can feel you muscle is active and you will sweat a little bit.

Avatar for Clara Lang
Clara Lang

This product works. Adjust settings and your good to go.

May 18, 2023

I liked the product because it is easy to charge and also use.

Avatar for Dashawn Cruickshank
Dashawn Cruickshank

Ab workouts that work

May 11, 2023

Tactical X Abs Stimulator is great for anyone to use….personally, after spending almost a year due to a bad knee..and virtually not being able to perform routine exercises I thought there was no alternative. Laying around may have resolved the pain issues but it also meant dormant muscles waisting away. I want my abs back :) Its not an overnight process but I can see the difference clearly. I wish they made pads for legs….lost a ton of muscle there….but I do my rehab plus going back to working on my stationary bike…hopefully will aid in my recovery.

Avatar for Shyann Luettgen
Shyann Luettgen

Five star

April 26, 2023

Easy to use. There are different levels you can change it. You can use this to relax your muscles.

Avatar for Nhlanhla Mulaudzi
Nhlanhla Mulaudzi

Five star

April 26, 2023

Easy to use. There are different levels you can change it. You can use this to relax your muscles.

Avatar for Sahil Bose
Sahil Bose

great for back pain

April 22, 2023

Great for my back pain because of sitting at the desk the whole day.

Avatar for Nitika Narang
Nitika Narang

Easy to use, charges quickly. Many uses.

March 27, 2023

Easy to use. I like the different modes. It also helps with period cramps ladies. I put the smaller one on my lower back.I put the bigger one on my stomach and can feel my muscles getting a little work out. I look forward to seeing if I get any results in a couple months with diet and exercise.

Avatar for Reagan Kibirige
Reagan Kibirige

Tone your stomach

January 22, 2023

Ok i am in good shape just the stomach area needs help because I have a lower back problem so its hard to do sit ups. Now to help everyone else… the Toner machine does work contracting the muscles. But…. You have to help as well so since i have problem with lower back… Lay on your back and bend your knees together bringvtoward your chest and lower your legs. (Breath through your mouth) you dont have to do sit ups sndvyou will see a change. By doing this you are helping the your stomach area as well put you are not doing a whole lot of work because you Ordered the Toner machine. Last, watch what you eat. Put away ice cream, and cakes and candies. Eat salad. I put blue berries and strawberries snd bananas on my salad. Do not use italian dressing all the time because oils.Thank you for reading.

Avatar for Henderson Krajcik
Henderson Krajcik

everyday user

January 5, 2023

I use Tactical X Abs Stimulator every day now. I don’t really have time for training especially now working from home.I put the simulator on my abs and two on my triceps. I keep it on there for at least 25 min every day. The first time was very off feeling but you’ll feel your muscle it working without moving your body. Highly recommended.

Avatar for Gretchen Legros
Gretchen Legros

Product works. I just haven't used it regularly to notice any results

January 4, 2023

Can definitely feel the muscle contractions when having it on

Avatar for Cortney Reichel
Cortney Reichel

 

Interested in receiving personal guidance for muscle training and fitness? Join my online personal training program.

Leave a Comment

1-on-1 Online Personal Training with Samuel Parker

I'm Samuel Parker, an ISSA certified personal trainer. I've helped over 100 clients of various age groups achieve their fitness goals.

Unlike other personal trainers, I pay attention to every detail and guide you through every step to train your muscles and lose weight effectively. Some of the things I offer include designing a workout plan, creating a diet plan, and ensuring accountability and discipline through weekly check-ins with you.

If you're ready to get fit and live a healthier life, click the button below to apply for my personal training program.