Infinity Hoop Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.8

 

As a busy mom of two lively kids, finding time for exercise can be a real challenge. Between school runs, cooking meals, and managing the never-ending pile of laundry, squeezing in a workout often falls to the bottom of my to-do list. That’s why I was thrilled to discover the Infinity Hoop—a fun and efficient way to get my fitness back on track without leaving the comfort of my home. 

From the moment I started using it, I noticed how it spiced up my routine with a playful twist, making exercise something I actually look forward to. Not only has it been a blast to use, but I’ve also seen some fantastic changes in my fitness level and body shape, which is a huge win for any mom trying to juggle it all!

Let me share the details below.

What is Infinity Hoop?

The Infinity Hoop is a modern version of the traditional hula hoop, designed as a fitness tool to aid in weight loss and improve physical health. It is a weighted hula hoop that clips around the waist and incorporates added resistance to intensify the workout. 

This product has gained popularity through social media platforms like TikTok, where users share their experiences and results.

Infinity Hoop Reviews

 

Get The Best Price Here

How Does It Work?

The Infinity Hoop works by adding weight to the traditional hula hooping experience, which increases the intensity of the workout. This added resistance helps to burn more calories compared to a regular hula hoop. 

According to some studies, using the Infinity Hoop for 30 minutes can burn the same number of calories as a 2-mile run. The hoop includes detachable links, allowing users to adjust its size as they lose weight or as per their comfort.

The Pros of Infinity Hoop

  • Effective for Weight Loss: Clinical studies suggest that weighted hula hooping, like with the Infinity Hoop, can effectively reduce waist circumference and body fat, particularly around the abdomen.
  • Fun and Engaging: Many users find the Infinity Hoop to be a fun way to exercise, which can increase motivation and consistency in maintaining a fitness routine.
  • Convenience: It can be used at home while engaging in other activities like watching TV or listening to music, making it a convenient option for busy individuals.

The Cons of Infinity Hoop

  • Durability Issues: Some users have reported durability concerns with the Infinity Hoop, noting that it can break easily, and replacements or refunds can be difficult to manage.
  • Limited Targeting: While effective for waist reduction, it does not specifically target other body areas and may not replace a comprehensive fitness regimen.
  • Initial Learning Curve: New users may find it challenging to use the hoop effectively at first, requiring some practice and adjustment to get used to the added weight.

Get The Best Price Here

How to Use Infinity Hoop

  1. Assembly: Start by assembling the hoop, which typically involves connecting the detachable links to form a circle that fits your waist. Ensure each section is securely locked to avoid breakage during use.
  2. Positioning: Place the hoop around your waist. The weight should be evenly distributed to maintain balance and ensure effective rotation.
  3. Hooping: Begin hooping by spinning the hoop around your waist and moving your hips in a back and forth or side to side motion to keep the hoop spinning. The added weight will increase the workout intensity, so start with shorter sessions to build your endurance.
  4. Adjustments: As you lose weight or become more comfortable with the hoop, you can remove links to make the hoop smaller or adjust the weight to increase the challenge.
  5. Consistency: For best results, use the Infinity Hoop regularly. Many users see noticeable improvements by hooping for about 30 minutes each day.

Is Infinity Hoop Legit?

Yes, it’s legit. Research has shown that using a weighted hula hoop, like the Infinity Hoop, can significantly impact physical health. Studies indicate that hula hooping can help reduce waist circumference, abdominal fat, and increase trunk muscle mass. These findings are supported by clinical trials where weighted hula hooping was compared with walking, showing that hula hooping led to greater reductions in abdominal fat percentage and waist circumference.

Many users have reported positive outcomes, such as noticeable improvements in body tone, reductions in waist size, and overall satisfaction with the physical results of using the hoop. 

Where to Buy Infinity Hoop?

You can get the Infinity Hoop from their official retail store. It’s currently on sale, though I’m not sure for how long.

I bought mine there, and I’m pleased with it. They shipped it out fast, and their customer service was top-notch!

Get The Best Price Here

FAQs

1. How do I choose the right size Infinity Hoop?

The size of the Infinity Hoop largely depends on your skill level and comfort. It is customizable, allowing users to adjust the size by adding or removing links to fit their waist as they progress in their fitness journey or as their body size changes.

2. What are the benefits of using the Infinity Hoop?

The Infinity Hoop offers a range of benefits including cardiovascular conditioning, core strengthening, and calorie burning. It engages multiple muscle groups and improves coordination, making it a comprehensive workout tool. Additionally, many users find hooping to be a fun and enjoyable activity that can relieve stress and improve mental health.

3. Can the Infinity Hoop be used by beginners?

Yes, the Infinity Hoop is suitable for all skill levels. Beginners can start with basic waist hooping and gradually progress to more advanced tricks and routines as they become more comfortable and skilled.

4. Is the Infinity Hoop easy to assemble and transport?

The Infinity Hoop is designed for easy assembly and disassembly, which makes it convenient to transport and store. This feature allows users to take the hoop with them wherever they go, ensuring they can continue their workout routine indoors or outdoors, regardless of the location.

6. Are there any customization options for the Infinity Hoop?

The Infinity Hoop is highly customizable. Users can choose different sizes, colors, and even add LED lights for a visually appealing experience. This customization enhances the personal connection users feel with the hoop, making their workout sessions more enjoyable and tailored to their preferences.

7. How effective is the Infinity Hoop for weight loss?

Many users report significant weight loss and body toning when using the Infinity Hoop consistently. The hoop’s design and the effort required to keep it spinning contribute to a high-calorie burn, which can lead to weight loss and improved body composition over time.

Get The Best Price Here

Infinity Hoop Customer Reviews


4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 57 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good16%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

April 25, 2024

I can’t get hang of it yet. But works great

Avatar for Tina Kagambira
Tina Kagambira
April 17, 2024

I love it.

Avatar for Winifred Gerhold
Winifred Gerhold
April 11, 2024

Im 55 and 5’7 131lbs I’ve never been able to hoola hoop but this weighted hoola hoop for health is a gamer changer! Down alot of links i went from size 6 to 4 in pants..and I think I have a slight hip cut 😆 turn on the beats and hoola hoop wittle that waist. Easy to put on and take off love the adjustable links my teen has used it he likes it.

Avatar for Ebba Kihn
Ebba Kihn
April 8, 2024

This gives me a great mid section, thighs and buttocks workout! I feel the burn and I love it!

Avatar for Gbemisola Omobolanle
Gbemisola Omobolanle
April 8, 2024

I have used it for more than 2 months it it worked for me with continuous efforsts

Avatar for Liliane Wintheiser
Liliane Wintheiser
March 31, 2024

Fits well and is high quality. Makes some noise but is effective

Avatar for Concepcion Kutch
Concepcion Kutch
March 30, 2024

You just put it together and go!!!

Avatar for Arnold Ddamulira
Arnold Ddamulira
March 21, 2024

It’s a little flimsy, but other than that it works like it should. I’m 5’7 175 and I still have a couple links I didn’t use.

Avatar for Ahmed Roux
Ahmed Roux
March 21, 2024

So far, so good. No pictures as I’m sure I look ridiculous, but alot of fun! Already feel something in my waist. Think it’s going to help.

Avatar for Jayden Ellis
Jayden Ellis
March 13, 2024

I have one of the first weighted hoola hoops and to me that one is dangerous. This infinity hoop is so much better. The way you have to squeeze and click the piece together is awesome. When using it I don’t worry the ball is going to fly off and hit something. I totally recommend this product and it came fast too.

Avatar for Innocent Khanyile
Innocent Khanyile
March 8, 2024

I got mine sent fast and packed nicely in a timely fashion. Brought it in couldnt wait to try it. Easy to assemble if needing to add a link or take away a few or one. Took me a while to get the swing of things I shortened the weight up some much better for indoors. Its a work out and I keep spending a bit more time everytime. I’m happy to say I’ve taken out some links already….I would recommend and buy again in I need to.

Avatar for Rob Richardson
Rob Richardson
March 6, 2024

This is a fun way to burn calories !!

Avatar for Deondre Lubowitz
Deondre Lubowitz
March 1, 2024

I like how it fits, but it is loud.

Avatar for Nayan Savant
Nayan Savant
February 28, 2024

Very pleased with it. Whenever I use it, I get a good workout.

Avatar for Maymie O'Connell
Maymie O'Connell
February 25, 2024

Easy to use, easy to assemble, and not uncomfortable. I bought this for my home gym and love using it. The noise is slightly loud and annoying. However, I usually have music on or I am watching TV. So, the noise does not affect me that much. I ended up buying two other colors for a total of three times ordering. I showed this to my family and they absolutely love it and had me order some for them.

Avatar for Lizzie Wunsch
Lizzie Wunsch
February 18, 2024

The size I ordered was perfect for me. All I had to do was easily remove one section. It takes a little practice to keep the ball going. It’s a bit noisy but not excessively. Hopefully, this will last me a long time.

Avatar for Joyce Homenick
Joyce Homenick
February 16, 2024

This is fantastic! Been using it 15min a day and I definitely feel the burn. Great quality for the price.

Avatar for Musa Ayisat
Musa Ayisat
February 14, 2024

Great product for the price. Did start out a little rough but a little spray of WD-40 made it work better than before.

Avatar for Obaid Shroff
Obaid Shroff
February 12, 2024

Love it very nice and easy to put together just be careful and wear a tight shirt or tank top and do not wear with just a bra it will pinch your skin bad but other then that love it

Avatar for Clinton Kansiime
Clinton Kansiime
February 11, 2024

I’m so obsessed with this!! I be using it all around my house!!!! at first it hard to get going but once you keep doing it you’ll get the hang of it!!!! easy to make smaller or bigger as well!!!

Avatar for Kelly Davids
Kelly Davids
February 10, 2024

Look like it does on the picture as you use it and take off a few pounds you can remove the link to fit.

Avatar for Alison Butler
Alison Butler
February 5, 2024

Its worth the price its easy to put together but make sure watch video on how to do it. But its fun once u get the hang of it.

Avatar for Cleve Bartoletti
Cleve Bartoletti
February 4, 2024

This product is easy to use and fun

Avatar for Khalid Goodwin
Khalid Goodwin
January 26, 2024

Let me start with this is my first and only weighted hula hoop I’ve ever had so not much to compare it with. I’m a momma and already had a little mommy pouch but took an office job and gained some 15+ pounds straight to the belly so I got this to try and help with that because I’m happy with everything else. It took me about a week to finally figure it out and find my rhythm but now that I have I love doing it! I use it for 30 minutes everyday and I’ve already lost 5 pounds and 2 links and it’s been 3 weeks! I did also change my diet as well. I love this thing, it is loud that’s for sure but I jam out to music and can’t even hear the thing! Definitely worth every penny!!!

Avatar for Amber Miller
Amber Miller
January 24, 2024

This is great exercise, but it’s hard to build up to a lot of time! The product seems great, even though it was the least expensive one to buy.

Avatar for Darwin Marvin
Darwin Marvin
January 24, 2024

It’s a fun and easy way to exercise

Avatar for Angelina Blanda
Angelina Blanda
January 20, 2024

Only problem is they sent me blue instead of purple but it’s whatever.

Avatar for Chiamaka Adeniyan
Chiamaka Adeniyan
January 16, 2024

This is the best price I’ve found it and works great!Easy to assemble and easy to use

Avatar for Jacques Grobler
Jacques Grobler
January 14, 2024

This weighted hula hoop is definitely a workout! It’s a little difficult to get coordinated, but once you get started it’s pretty amazing. I can feel my abs working, along with my feet and legs. I’m looking forward to getting some great results!

Avatar for Forest Watsica
Forest Watsica
January 14, 2024

I’ve had it only a few weeks and already took a link out

Avatar for Gerald Bwana
Gerald Bwana
January 9, 2024

I use this for a year amazing product

Avatar for Hollie Towne
Hollie Towne
December 29, 2023

I ain’t gonna lie I do have trouble keeping it going but it is definitely a workout and gets me sweatin! I wish it was just a little smoother it seems like it catches

Avatar for Bulah Huel
Bulah Huel
December 26, 2023

Well!!!!! Love the product easy to put together and very sturdy. Now if I can just keep it going haha..

Avatar for Lenny Gaylord
Lenny Gaylord
December 25, 2023

Works great. Seems like a good workout so far. Easy to add/remove links. But it’s quite loud.

Avatar for Gaetano Kitovu
Gaetano Kitovu
December 21, 2023

Never hula hooped in my lifeThis is awesome!Have to keep up momentumNot sure how long it will take me to get up to 30 minutesUses a LOT of Energy

Avatar for Chloe Ddamulira
Chloe Ddamulira
December 20, 2023

Easy assembly

Avatar for Funmilade Chidinma
Funmilade Chidinma
December 18, 2023

Function as expected. As others have stated yes it’s loud. The wrap fits nicely

Avatar for Bertha Johns
Bertha Johns
December 13, 2023

Does what its suppose to but it is loud and I live in a apartment

Avatar for Derek Buyinza
Derek Buyinza
December 10, 2023

I’m amazed at how well it works! I ended up burning the same amount of calories in 30 mins as i do jogging for the same amount of time. The trick is to connect the links so that it is loose on your waist but also where it sits nicely on your hips so it doesn’t fall down. It takes a while to get the hang of it, but once you do, it’s fun and easy.

Avatar for Akunna Justina
Akunna Justina
December 9, 2023

Love this infinity hoop. Single momma of two kids I can’t always get to the gym when I want and this helps! And my kids use it too! Great tool to keep yourself active while watching tv or just listening to music. It is a little downfall that’s it’s on the loud side but if it ain’t movin you ain’t doin nothin!!

Avatar for Naomi Isyagi
Naomi Isyagi
November 27, 2023

I got this at the proper price I do believe. Its definitely harder than one thinks and adds a good challenge to my daily workout regime.My only problem is that it is awful nosiy and could interrupt others. I purchased this thinking I could do this at hours when others are asleep, wrong.

Avatar for Kabelo Basson
Kabelo Basson
November 25, 2023

There is nothing I disliked about this besides the fact I waited so long to order it. When I tell you after a month all my pants were big 🥴 get it. If you have been on the fence this is your sign to jump!! Don’t walk run!! Finding the rhythm maybe tricky in the beginning but you will get it. When you do, bayyyybeeeee. 10/10

Avatar for Susie Kasumba
Susie Kasumba
November 20, 2023

It works and I can see how you can loose weight with it. It’s nice for moms who can’t get out of the house easily to get their bodies moving. It is loud and you have to get the kids to stay away so they don’t get hit in the head

Avatar for Damian Hirthe
Damian Hirthe
November 20, 2023

It’s a fun way to workout in front of the tv if you want at a great price. It’s kind of loud, but it’s worth the buy.

Avatar for Brook Reichel
Brook Reichel
November 19, 2023

Just started using it but I can feel it in my thighs😂😂 not sure if that’s where I’m suppose to feel it at but it definitely gets your blood flowing and heart rate up

Avatar for Tshepiso Greyling
Tshepiso Greyling
November 18, 2023

i love it, it’s great quality i use it all the time

Avatar for Nicole Cook
Nicole Cook
November 17, 2023

Just swing your hips around and get yourself and shape. Swing it to the beat or not.

Avatar for Layla Boyle
Layla Boyle
November 10, 2023

I love it its really fun I enjoy using it everyday my dogs are hilarious when I use it they bark at me they think it’s a toy to me it is I definitely recommend it

Avatar for Tejaswani Modi
Tejaswani Modi
November 3, 2023

The Weighted Hula Circle Hoops for weight loss have transformed my fitness routine! The adjustable weight feature allows me to customize the intensity of my workouts, making them suitable for all fitness levels. The durable construction ensures a smooth and comfortable hula hooping experience, and I’ve noticed a significant impact on my core strength and calorie burn. Plus, the easy assembly and compact design make it convenient for home workouts. If you’re looking for a fun and effective way to enhance your fitness journey, these weighted hula hoops are a fantastic choice!

Avatar for Alex Tremblay
Alex Tremblay
October 23, 2023

I absolutely love my infinity hoop! I use it at least 30 minutes a day and have seen great results. Definitely recommend

Avatar for Erica Mugisa
Erica Mugisa
October 18, 2023

This is probably one of the most funniest and fun ways to exercise. My family enjoy watching and I laugh the entire time, which likely burns even more calories! You simply attach the piece and get to work. Assembly was NOT hard as you just connect it and go! It’s easy to store and not heavy. Definitely recommend if you aren’t a gym person but need to get motivated to lose those unwanted pounds.

Avatar for Sandy Walter
Sandy Walter
October 13, 2023

Wish I would have gotten one sooner! This is so easy and fun!

Avatar for Alaknanda Ratti
Alaknanda Ratti
October 9, 2023

I haven’t gotten a chance to use it much but I’ve tried it out and it is easy to use and works great

Avatar for Faye Khan
Faye Khan
October 6, 2023

it’s easy to use and set up. great for exercise and toning your abdomen and waistline

Avatar for Adrianna Bukenya
Adrianna Bukenya
October 5, 2023

Trying to loose weights

Avatar for Efe Leonard
Efe Leonard
September 30, 2023

Works great

Avatar for Abigayle Parisian
Abigayle Parisian
September 22, 2023

I have tried other weighted hula hoops and they didnt last long. I recently heard of this infinity hoop and needed to try it. I was skeptical but when I seen this price I couldnt pass it up. What a steal! This hula hoop is so fun. It’s easy to put together and size it to your waist. Its comfortable and once you get the rhythm going it’s fun. Its noisy as it rolls over the segments but with some music it’s easy to tune out.

Avatar for Joe Mohlala
Joe Mohlala

 

Interested in receiving personal guidance for muscle training and fitness? Join my online personal training program.

Leave a Comment

1-on-1 Online Personal Training with Samuel Parker

I'm Samuel Parker, an ISSA certified personal trainer. I've helped over 100 clients of various age groups achieve their fitness goals.

Unlike other personal trainers, I pay attention to every detail and guide you through every step to train your muscles and lose weight effectively. Some of the things I offer include designing a workout plan, creating a diet plan, and ensuring accountability and discipline through weekly check-ins with you.

If you're ready to get fit and live a healthier life, click the button below to apply for my personal training program.